Eleni is the first name of the Yaya

(grandmother) of PJ and Gregory Chantzios, founders of the Kalios House.

At Eleni's, chef Juan Arbelaez has been studying to learn everything about Greek cuisine.

At Eleni's, they all began their human adventures: those of friendship and shared entrepreneurship.

A nice wink to this beautiful encounter.

1/2

CULINARY EXPERTISE

OPERATIONAL MANAGEMENT

Jérémy Quelin

General Manager

jquelin@eleni-group.com

Pauline Durieux

Human Resources Manager

pdurieux@eleni-group.com

Margaux Petre

Purchasing & Development Manager

mpetre@eleni-group.com

Gabrielle Aguilo

Sales Manager

gaguilo@eleni-group.com

Mégane Rouault

Marketing & Communication Manager

mrouault@eleni-group.com

Ségolène Dera

Press Relations Coordinator

sdera@eleni-group.com

Vincent Panteix

Operations Manager

vpanteix@eleni-group.com

Eva Gaucherand

Project Manager

egaucherand@eleni-group.com

#weareelenifamily
  • LinkedIn - eleni group
  • Facebook eleni group
  • instagram eleni group